top of page

Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!

Is snowing! Yes, the city of Amsterdam welcomes december with a snowy day. That's why I decided to get into the storm and take some photos.

After 8 or 9 hours trying to keep the balance between my camera, and the wind... I'm happy to share part of the gallery. What make special this serie of photographs is: that was my first time taking photos of people cycling while snowing! How excited! Because when you live in the country were on average every person has at least one bicycle, you know the snow wouldn't stop them to commuting and that was I documented at this time.

And of course the view of the bridges around the canals were fantastic!

Enjoy, and feel free to share this post. Also let me know your comments!


  • w-facebook
  • Flickr Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-flickr
  • Pinterest Clean

©Weneli Photography

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page