top of page

Winterville 2014 -London-

This is my adventure visiting Winterville at Victoria Park!

winterville 14.jpg

When I arrived I felt like if I were in a small town, the hipsters & vintage experience with a friendly environment was perfect!

Lovely people and talented artists! Read more about #BritishTalents at London Mex Style.

I recommend to visit "Winterville" also don't miss my food & drink recommendations at Flavour Route in London.

Explore the full Ville you will find something amazing to take home ;)

This is my photo gallery at Winterville 2014, hope you enjoy as I did.

Merry Xmas to all!

XX

Weneli

winterville 21 fashion.jpg
winterville 17.jpg
winterville 13.jpg
winterville 10.jpg
winterville 6.jpg
wintervillage weneli 2.jpg


  • w-facebook
  • Flickr Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-flickr
  • Pinterest Clean

©Weneli Photography

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page