top of page

My first camera

My cameras are part of me! Since I was 11 years old, I remember perfectly how happy I was ... just walking around my school taking photos of my good friends.

This is how it used to look my first camera:

I was the most happy person in the world with my Kodak 110! What a wonderful memories, I can close my eyes right now and still seen the faces and smiles of my friends. Some of them posing to the camera and others showing the way they were every single day.

What was your first camera? Let me know via twitter using #myfirstcamera and remember: say tequila! when someone is taking a photo of you!

Have a great weekend!

Weneli

  • w-facebook
  • Flickr Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-flickr
  • Pinterest Clean

©Weneli Photography

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page